IEMA names latest batch of Fellows

An impressive list of leaders from environmental management, assessment, auditing, sustainability and business has just been revealed to name IEMA’s newest Fellows.

Following the launch of the updated Fellow membership standard and new nominations route in July, the list of nominees has been both impressive and exclusive. 30 Fellows were named in the October issue of TRANSFORM, a further two applied direct in November and now another 27 successful nominees have been awarded membership by the Fellow appointments panel.

Leading in knowledge, experience and influence 
To view the full gallery of IEMA’s newly elected Fellows go to

Congratulations go to:
• Dr Richard Allan, James Hutton Institute 
• Adam James Black, Coller Capital 
• Adrian Barnes, Green Investment Group 
• Allen Creedy, Ethical Partnership
• Allen Gorringe, Saint Gobain 
• Andrew Nolan, Nottingham University 
• Andy Spencer, Cemex Materials UK 
• Beth Knight, Shining Hope for Communities 
• Bruce Cockrean
• Christopher Szweda, The Linde Group 
• Colin Braidwood, Interserve Support Services 
• Dave Gorman, University of Edinburgh 
• Edward Butt, Imperial Brands Plc
• Francis Sullivan, HSBC Holdings Plc 
• Ho Yin Leung, MTR Corporation Ltd 
• Lynne Ceeney, BSRIA Ltd 
• Mike Barry, Marks and Spencer Plc 
• Nigel Leehane, SLR Consulting Ltd 
• Paul Pritchard, Sandwalk 
• Paul Toyne
• Philip Case, Pricewaterhouse Coopers LLP 
• Stephen Thomson, Transport Scotland 
• Steve Evans, University of Cambridge 
• Steve Judd, Transport for London 
• Tony Rooke, CDP 
• Trevor Hutchings, Gemserv Ltd 
• Vincent Neate, Relationship Capital Strategies Ltd 

 Find out more about Fellow membership and how to apply or nominate at 

Back to Top